Braiding My Hair? Definitely… But How??????

I have decided to get my hair braided however I cannot decide on a hairstyle.As a lady I obviously like to look good from head to toe and I like changing my hairstyles every now and then for I never want to always look the same.

 

braids

As much as we(women) like braiding our hair, continuous braiding can damage your hair and destroy your hairline. That is why most women end up looking bad because of their hairline or lack of it.

braid-hairstyles-for-black-women-268
3b02d58a79b671e9ec40ab45b63952ff

41d493ffd82a75607cd8e77bdc1ed4b1

black-hair-20

Because braids last long. I need to choose my hairstyle wisely because I do not want to be stuck with something I do not like.

3e2f5d6f8abfdf4c482fea41fd95a294
Let the choosing begin…………….

Published by Afrikan Princess

I am an avid traveler with a background in copywriting, social media management, art exhibition and music festival curation. I am a huge bookworm who not only enjoys getting lost in books, but I also enjoy writing on topics such as travel, art and fashion. I am interested in working in any projects relating to copywriting for small businesses, fiction writing, curating exhibitions for visual artists in Africa. I am also keen to work with small businesses in developing their social media strategies. Africa is my first love and I am currently having a great time exploring her.

2 thoughts on “Braiding My Hair? Definitely… But How??????

Leave a comment